Warrior Specialization Skills

Warrior Specialization Skills


Dragon Age Inquisition - Warriors can specialize as Champion, Templar, or Reaver

The 3 warrior specializations are Templar, Champion, and Reaver.


Dragon Age Inquisition - Templar warrior specialization

Templars specialize in protecting and buffing their allies, and are especially strong against demons and magic users.


Dragon Age Inquisition - Champion warrior specialization




Champions are defensive warriors that specialize in tanking damage, holding aggro, and protecting their allies. Champions are the best tanks in the game by a large margin.


Dragon Age Inquisition - Reaver warrior specialization

Reavers are damage-oriented warriors that increase their damage at the cost of losing health.